Shopping Cart

Olivia Rodrigo


Bundle includes Crystal Vellum Vinyl and digital album. Limit of 2 per order. 

Track List

1. brutal
2. traitor
3. drivers license
4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
5. deja vu
6. good 4 u
7. enough for you
8. happier
9. jealousy, jealousy
10. favorite crime
11. hope ur ok
*Explicit album

a digital copy of the album will be delivered upon purchase.  

digital album is only available to customers in australia.

digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files

To purchase the items individually click here